2013-2014 GK Training Schedule

Sunday, November 10 5pm-630pm AHA

Monday, November 11 630pm-8pm WSP

Sunday, November 17 5pm-630pm AHA

Monday, November 18 630pm-8pm WSP

Monday, November 25 630pm-8pm WSP


Sunday, December 1 5pm-630pm AHA

Monday, December 2 630pm-8pm WSP

Monday, December 9 630pm-8pm WSP

Sunday, December 15 5pm-630pm AHA

Monday, December 16 630pm-8pm WSP

 

Sunday, January 5 5pm-630pm AHA

Monday, January 6 630pm-8pm WSP

Sunday, January 19 5pm-630pm AHA

Monday, Janaury 20 630pm-8pm WSP

Sunday, January 26 5pm-630pm AHA

Monday, January 27 630pm-8pm WSP


Sunday, February 2 5pm-630pm AHA

Monday, February 3 630pm-8pm WSP

Sunday, February 9 5pm-630pm AHA

Monday, February 10 630pm-8pm WSP

Sunday, February 23 630pm-8pm WSP


Sunday, March 9 5pm-630pm AHA

Monday, March 10 630pm-8pm WSP

Sunday, March 16 5pm-630pm AHA

Monday, March 17 630pm-8pm WSP

Sunday, March 30 5pm-630pm AHA

Monday, March 31 630pm-8pm WSP